Medarbetare

Margit Andersson

Margit Andersson

Order Desk

margit.andersson@wlk.eu
Friederike Bussler

Friederike Bussler

Order Desk

frida.bussler@wlk.eu
Julia Lundberg

Julia Wirz – Föräldraledig

Supply Chain - Föräldraledig

julia.wirz@wlk.eu
Martin Retzell

Martin Retzell

Technical Sales Service / Claims Management

martin.retzell@wlk.eu
Matti Suopanki

Matti Suopanki

Technical Sales Service / Claims Management

matti.suopanki@wlk.eu
George To

George To

Technical Sales Service / Claims Management

george.to@wlk.eu
Henrik Svedstedt

Henrik Svedstedt

Manager WLK Sales

henrik.svedstedt@wlk.eu
Joakim Grönberg

Joakim Grönberg

Account Manager SE

joakim.gronberg@wlk.eu
Fredrik Persson

Fredrik Persson

Account Manager SE

fredrik.persson@wlk.eu
Henrik Leino

Henrik Leino

Account Manager FI

henrik.leino@wlk.eu
Rene Kivila

Rene Kivila

Account Manager Baltic States

rene.kivila@wlk.eu
Jens Chr Nielsen

Jens Chr Nielsen

Account Manager DK

jens.nielsen@wlk.eu
Thomas Riis

Thomas Riis

Account Manager NO+IS

thomas.riis@wlk.eu
Karin Åkerström

Karin Åkerström

Marketing & e-Commerce

karin.akerstrom@wlk.eu
Jessica Bohm

Jessica Bohm

Marketing Assistant

jessica.bohm@wlk.eu
Fredrik Rudin

Fredrik Rudin

Business Controller

fredrik.rudin@wlk.eu
Peder Nordenback

Peder Nordenback

Managing Director

peder.nordenback@wlk.eu
Henrik Svedstedt

Henrik Svedstedt

Manager WLK Sales

henrik.svedstedt@wlk.eu
John Wennerström

John Wennerström

Business developer & Member of the board

john.wennerstrom@wlk.eu